AYR 1st Live Webinar

The objectives of this educational activity are to expand our scientific knowledge, raise the standard of care, and to keep up our momentum during the difficult time of the global pandemic.  This session will focus on the diagnostic challenge of axial spondyloarthritis, and the understanding of the personalized treatment to incorporate in your daily practice.  We are honoured to have Professor Denis Poddubnyy as our speaker.  The session will be highly interactive and practical.

Date:       24th September 2020 (Thursday)

Title:       Sherlock Holmes in Axial SpA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          investigating the missing pieces in the diagnostic gap & individualized treatment in axSpA

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Denis Poddubnyy

Time:      1 hour

16:00  Jordan, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Syria
17:00  Iraq, Oman, United Arab Emirates
17:30  Iran
18:00  Pakistan, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Uzbekistan
18:30  India, Sri Lanka
18:45  Nepal
19:00  Bangladesh, Kyrgyz Republic, Republic of Kazakhstan
19:30  Myanmar
20:00  Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
21:00  China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Mongolia, the Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan
22:00  Korea, Japan
23:00  Australia
01:00  New Zealand

REGISTER NOW:      https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=F36C4D65-79DD-4674-A0A6-B80891A5385C&LangLocaleID=1033

 

Download Poster